Annual Dinner & Awards Presentation

Our end of season dinner and awards presentation was held at the end of April. Congratulations to Chris Sherratt and John Coe who were awarded the Best Print of the Year and Runner Up respectively, and to Cliff Hughes and Cliff Beardmore for the Best Digital Image of the Year and Runner Up.

John Coe was awarded the Mick Johnson Trophy as the most successful Natural History Photographer, and Cliff Hughes was presented with the Brain Ross Award as the most successful Landscape and Miscellaneous Photographer.

Yearly news archive

Member login