Season 2012 - 2013 competitions

Competitions are open to club members only

  • Sport in Action

    Thursday, 4 October, 2012
    Projected competition

      Competition results

      Click the images for Lightbox display

    • Leaps and Bounds
      by Tony Kinder

      First

    • Toeskier
      by Paul Matthews

      Second

    • The Surfer
      by Dave White

      Third

    Very highly commended
    Road Racer by Tony Kinder
    Highly commended
    Buggy Racer by Lesley Lomas
    Commended
    Dirt Bikers by Clare Beech, Crossing the Moor by Clive Shenton, 5 Seconds to Go by Clare Beech, Ducati Superbike by Cliff Hughes, Jet Ski Racer by Tony Kinder, Bails by John Emery
  • B&W/Mono/Infra-Red - Open

    Thursday, 11 October, 2012
    Print competition
  • Open

    Thursday, 1 November, 2012
    Projected competition
  • Traditional

    Thursday, 8 November, 2012
    Projected competition
  • Macro

    Thursday, 22 November, 2012
    Projected competition
  • Natural History

    Thursday, 20 December, 2012
    Projected competition
  • Landscape - Major

    Thursday, 10 January, 2013
    Print competition
  • Miscellaneous - Major

    Thursday, 31 January, 2013
    Projected competition
  • Natural History - Major

    Thursday, 21 February, 2013
    Print competition
  • Landscape - Major

    Thursday, 7 March, 2013
    Projected competition
  • Miscellaneous - Major

    Thursday, 21 March, 2013
    Print competition
  • Best of the Rest

    Thursday, 11 April, 2013
    Print competition
    Projected competition

Latest News / Events

  • PDI League Winner

    Many congratulations to Paul Matthews who has won the Projected Digital Image League this...

    Read this article
  • North Cheshire Challenge Interclub Competitions 2018

    Print Competition Result

    Leek came a close fought 2nd, along with Bolton C.C., the...

    Read this article
  • Print League Winners

    Many congratulations to Adam Geary and Cliff Hughes who have tied at the top of the Print...

    Read this article
  • Staffordshire Photo Clubs Print Competition 2018

    This year and next, Leek Photographic Club will be running the Staffordshire Photo Clubs...

    Read this article

Upcoming Competitions

  • Print of the Year and Runner-Up
  • Projected Image of the Year and Runner-Up

Member login